Region remembered in song

Suicide Country Hour are: Andrew Simmons (vocals, guitar), Sarah Gall (accordion, piano, vocals), Chris Cox (vocals, guitar), Chris Gillespie (fiddle), Simon Linke (double bass, vocals). Not pictured: Damon Fealy, Hik Sugimoto. Picture: Katie Bennett

Brisbane-based alternative country band Suicide Country Hour have dedicated their latest album to the Maranoa region, capturing the tide of […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.